Cover of the month: February issue of Interview (US) with Jay-Z

Jay-z-february-010-interview-mag I was travelling across the pond last month and I happened to stumble across this beautiful cover.  Now February is over (yeah!) and here comes the Springtime (at last!) and I can say that this cover ranks as my favorite of the past month.  Well done Interview magazine!

The Jay-Z interview conducted by Elvis Mitchell, which you can find on Interview magazine’s website, was also very interesting I thought.  Another great plus in the online article I thought, was the embedded music player so one can listen to the Jay-Z tracks mentioned. Awesome!

Other first-class photographs of Mr. Carter by Craig McDean (never heard of before) are available online as well as an embedded audio player to listen to the songs that Jay mentions in his conversation with the magazine’s correspondent.

Jay-z more pics horiz
Now I am curious to see what March brings but it won’t be Interview again as my #1 pick I can tell you that!

Leave a Reply

